The Dart Estuary

By: JohnnyTomorrow

Jun 10 2012

Category: Photography

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:4.28mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/153 sec
Camera:

Prepare yourself for a plethora of posts this week as I spend time in one of the most picturesque parts of the UK – South Devon

Here is the first which was taken from the bedroom balcony and shows the mouth of the River Dart out into the English Channel.

I could spend hours just watching all of the boats coming and going in and out of the harbour.

5 comments on “The Dart Estuary”

  1. that looks promising, keep them coming! and thanks for visiting my blog!

  2. This brings back memories of my childhood. I used to live in Dartmouth, under one of the rooftops somewhare in your foreground. This is a nice picture of the estuary.

  3. I am prepared 😉 What a great scenery to watch from your room. I think I have to go there to!!!

  4. i love the blue tones in this photo. nicely done


Leave a Reply

