The Graveyard

Today we had some very foggy weather which gave plenty of scope for some spooky shots in the local graveyard.

8 comments on “The Graveyard”

  1. I really love this photo. Could I use it for a photo prompt I run every Sunday? I give you full credit and point to your blog. You can check out my blog, under Sunday Picture Press, to see what its all about. Completely understand if you prefer I not use it but I hope I can!

  2. Spooky – but nice image! Nice work 🙂

  3. You really had to get low for that upwards shot. 🙂 Gorgeous and powerful as mentioned before. Love it!

  4. another fabulous picture…so talented.


Leave a Reply

