Reflection

By: JohnnyTomorrow

Dec 12 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Photography

32 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:5.3mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:DMC-TZ8

“Spoon feeding, in the long run, teaches us nothing but the shape of the spoon”

EM Forster.

This image was taken using natural light using the Lumix TZ 8

32 comments on “Reflection”

  1. What a picture. holy shit…

  2. VERY interesting photo and great quote!

  3. Cool shot and perfect with the quote. What a great idea.

  4. Very true! Also a rather good composition.

  5. What a beautiful photo. I absolutely love it.

  6. Class…real class.

  7. Awesome photo! Your photos are so unique – I love them.

  8. Great idea – and stunning result. NICE!

  9. oh that’s grand and eye-catching. Great idea!

  10. Love the photo and quote!

  11. Very inspirational…love your creativity!

  12. Thanks for liking my post. I’m speechless. I love the way you have unique way of seeing things! I’m glad I was able to discover your photo blog.

  13. This is a creative perspective! I like it.

  14. Great photo! I enjoy your work.

  15. Very, very creative.

  16. I love this shot, such a great idea.

  17. hehe, just great

  18. Great work! I really love this one!


Leave a Reply

