Roses

By: JohnnyTomorrow

Dec 01 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Photography

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D

I posted a picture last week of some Calla Lillies and was asked by a good friend of mine, Andrew, whether I had any images of roses as they were his favourite flower.

I had a good search through my archives and found these beauties.

Hope you like them Andrew. By the way Andrew is a huge fan of twitter and is always on the lookout for new followers so check him out at @campfredee and give him a follow.

As always I value your thoughts and feedback on my images.

Please feel free to browse my archives

Why not follow my photostream on Instagram? Find me and follow @johnnytomorrow

4 comments on “Roses”

  1. Gorgeous! I’d much rather look at them than the snow outside my window.

  2. Great shot! I love the softness of the roses, it has a dreamy feel to it.

  3. Beautiful rose, lovely composition and prefect DOF.


Leave a Reply

