Sunset

By: JohnnyTomorrow

Nov 11 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Photography

6 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/349 sec
Camera:FinePix F30

This image is from a set I took a couple of years ago whilst on Holiday in Menorca.

As always I value your thoughts and feedback on my images.

Please feel free to browse my archives

6 comments on “Sunset”

  1. Thats nice!
    I took a picture of the sunrise the other day while I was on my morning run. It has all these pretty blue shades. You should check it out.
    http://revealingthetruth1.wordpress.com/2011/11/09/stop-putting-excuses-and-start-enjoying-the-marvels-that-nature-has-to-offer/

    Oh and I know this is kind of random, but I am new to wordpress and still trying to figure out how everything works. By any chance, can you tell me how you got all those buttons to go on your blog that are next to Share this: ??

    • Thanks for saying so Naomi

      Welcome to blogging I’m a relative newbie myself.

      The share buttons are activated by going to Settings>Sharing and then you can link your blog to any social networking accounts and add the share buttons to the bottom of your pages.

      I’ll head over and check your pics out now

      Thanks again.

      • Thank you so much!! I just added the buttons right now. I am not an amazing photographer like you I must say! I just take picture with my Iphone lol. I looked at your pictures and England looks AMAZING!! I want to go there now=D

      • Thanks for the compliment.

        I make no claims to be a professional photographer. I just enjoy taking images where ever I go.

        A lot of the images you see here are taken with my phone also.

  2. As I look out at our first morning of snow here, your photo makes me feel warm. Thank you! 🙂

  3. great photo! i love how I can see the rays of the sun through those thick clouds.


Leave a Reply

